Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Loading
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info


Utility Permits Contacts
Region 3 - District 5
13473 IL Hwy. 133, P.O. Box 610
Paris, Illinois 61944-0610

OPERATIONS PERMIT UNIT

CONTACT
PHONE EMAIL
Operations Plans and Design Engineer – Kevin Trapp (217) 466-7233 Kevin.Trapp@illinois.gov
Permits Supervisor – Kim Neihart (217) 466-7230 Kimberly.Neihart@illinois.gov
Permits Technician – Joshua Lowry (217) 466-7231 Joshua.Lowry@illinois.gov

Please direct all utility permit related issues to Josh Lowry at (217) 466-7231

OPERATIONS MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL
AREA COVERED PHONE EMAIL
Field Engineer – Rodney J. Lashuay Champaign Field Office (217) 278-3186 Rod.Lashuay@illinois.gov
Field Technician – Robert E. Hill Monticello (217) 762-2314 Robert.E.Hill@illinois.gov
Clinton (217) 935-8216
Field Technician – Tony D. Stafford Bloomington (309) 829-2090 Antonio.Stafford@illinois.gov
Field Technician – Scott C. Shoemaker Towanda (309) 728-2646 Scott.Shoemaker@illinois.gov
Leroy (309) 962-9370
       
Field Engineer – Carl K. Phillips Paris Field Office (217) 466-7298 Carl.Phillips@illinois.gov
Field Technician – Benjamin A. Fathauer Fithian (217) 548-2295 Benjamin.Fathauer@illinois.gov
Leverett (217) 643-2025
Field Technician – Shane E. Smith Danville (217) 442-3246 Shane.Smith@illinois.gov
Paris (217) 466-7300
Field Technician – Cale P. Shonk Champaign (217) 278-3121 Cale.Shonk@illinois.gov
Tuscola (217) 253-2711

 


PROJECT SUPPORT  

CONTACT
PHONE EMAIL
Project Support Engineer– Kevin Knoepfel (217) 466-7319 Kevin.Knoepfel@illinois.gov
Utilities Coordinator – Dan Magee (217) 466-7318 Daniel.Magee@illinois.gov
Railroad Coordinator – Derek Bridges (217) 466-7317 Derek.Bridges@illinois.gov

Please direct all utility coordination related issues to Dan Magee at (217)466-7318.


CONSTRUCTION FIELD ENGINEERS

CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERS
AREA COVERED PHONE EMAIL
Ken Crawford McLean (217) 466-7246 Kenneth.Crawford@illinois.gov
George Davis Douglas, Edgar, Vermilion (217) 466-7248 George.Davis@illinois.gov
Mike Carnahan Champaign, Dewitt, Piatt (217) 466-7247 Michael.Carnahan@illinois.gov

 

IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA