Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info

Region 4 Forms


To open Microsoft Office Word 2007 .docx or .docm files with Microsoft Office Word 2003, Word 2002, or Word 2000, you need to install the Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack for 2007 Office Word, Excel and PowerPoint File Formats and any necessary Office updates. By using the Compatibility Pack for the 2007 Office system, you can open, edit some items, and save Office Word 2007 documents in previous versions of Word. 

If you have questions regarding this conversion, please email:

District 6         Bridgett Browning
District 7         Mike Meyerholz

126 E. Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(District 6 includes the Counties of: Adams, Brown, Cass, Christian, Hancock, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler and Scott)

For assistance please call (217) 782-7301


400 West Wabash
Effingham, IL 62401
(District 7 includes the Counties of: Clark, Clay, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Macon, Moultrie, Richland, Shelby, Wabash and Wayne)

  • D7 LR0002 - Expenditure Statement for Salary and Expenses of the County Engineer

  • D7 LR0003 - General Maintenance Program Worksheet Only

  • D7 LR0004 - Summary Report of Materials Inspection

  • D7 LR0005 - Minimum Design Features for Proposed Improvement

  • D7 LR0007 - Municipal Expenditure Worksheet

  • D7 LR0008 - Contractor's Report of Source of Materials

  • D7 PD0010 - Work Order Pricing Summary

For assistance please call (217) 342-3951

Region 4 Forms Links

Forms Announcements
Illinois Map
IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA