Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info

Region 5 Forms


On Wednesday April 15, 2009 the Illinois Department of Transportation began posting all business forms developed using Microsoft Word and/or Microsoft Excel in the 2007 format.

To open Microsoft Office Word 2007 .docx or .docm files with Microsoft Office Word 2003, Word 2002, or Word 2000, you need to install the Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack for 2007 Office Word, Excel and PowerPoint File Formats and any necessary Office updates. By using the Compatibility Pack for the 2007 Office system, you can open, edit some items, and save Office Word 2007 documents in previous versions of Word. 


1102 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, Illinois 62234-6198

(District 8 includes the Counties of: Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Greene, Jersey, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair and Washington

For assistance, please call (618) 346-3100

State Transportation Building,
P.O. Box 100
Carbondale, Illinois 62903-0100

(District 9 includes the Counties of: Alexander, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Union, White and Williamson)

For assistance, please call (618) 549-2171

Region 5 Forms Links

Forms Announcements
Illinois Map
IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA